Please see separate page for details of Solomon's Knot concerts

Saturday 21 August 2021

Mendelssohn Walpurgisnacht

Salzburger Festspiele 2021

Camerata Salzburg

Sir John Eliot Gardiner

Alto Solo

Sunday 28 November 2021

Haydn Nelson Mass and Mozart Coronation Mass

Plymouth Philharmonic Choir

Saturday 26 March 2022

Haydn Nelson Mass

Hardynge Choir

St Albans

Rufus Frowde Conductor

Friday 17 June 2022

Mozart and Handel

Southwark Cathedral

City Chorus

Paul Ayres Conductor

Saturday 19 November 2022

Verdi Requiem

Derby Cathedral

Saturday 06 November 2021

Rossini Petite Messe Solennelle

Norwich Philharmonic

St Andrew's Hall

David Dunnett conductor

Saturday 04 December 2021

Rossini Stabat Mater

Southampton Philharmonic Choir

Saturday 02 April 2022

Handel Messiah

Phoenix Choir

Crawley

Saturday 18 June 2022

Mozart Requiem

York Music Society

Saturday 10 December 2022

Sunday 11 December 2022

Bach B minor mass

Berner Münster

Bern, Switzerland

Jörg Ritter Conductor

Saturday 13 November 2021

Verdi Requiem

Coventry Cathedral Chorus

Coventry Cathedral

Saturday 11 December 2021

Handel Messiah

Worcester Festival Choral Society

Worcester Cathedral

Samuel Hudson Conductor

07 and 09 April 2022

Bach St John Passion

Biel and Bern, Switzerland

Kaspar Zehnder Conductor

Sunday 30 October 2022

Bach B Minor Mass

Halifax Choral Society