Please see separate page for details of Solomon's Knot concerts

Saturday 26 March 2022

Haydn Nelson Mass

Hardynge Choir

St Albans

Rufus Frowde Conductor

Friday 17 June 2022

Mozart and Handel

Southwark Cathedral

City Chorus

Paul Ayres Conductor

Saturday 19 November 2022

Verdi Requiem

Derby Cathedral

Saturday 25 March 2023

Mendelssohn Elijah

Norwich Philharmonic

David Dunnett Conductor

Saturday 02 April 2022

Handel Messiah

Phoenix Choir

Crawley

Saturday 18 June 2022

Mozart Requiem

York Music Society

Friday 02 December 2022

Saturday 03 December 2022

Handel Messiah

Bath Abbey

07 and 09 April 2022

Bach St John Passion

Biel and Bern, Switzerland

Kaspar Zehnder Conductor

Sunday 30 October 2022

Bach B Minor Mass

Halifax Choral Society

Saturday 10 December 2022

Sunday 11 December 2022

Bach B minor mass

Berner Münster

Bern, Switzerland

Jörg Ritter Conductor